Scottish Jewish Cemeteries - Netherlee & Clarkston Synagogue

Memorial Board 16 Details

Previous Board
Next Board

Alex Corman
Rae Corman
Millicent Blint
Michael Poluck
Rebecca Jackson Cobden
Samuel Cohen
Issy Ellison
Rita Ellison
Jack Grant
Monty Landsman
Sadie Landsman
Tilly Tobias
Anne Leighton
Louis Spiner
Cyril Newdall
Ethel Newdall
Solly Kaye

28 Shevat 5743
26 Sivan 5740
02 Kislev 5743
08 Sivan 5734
29 Tishrei 5745
13 Tishrei 5746
13 Nissan 5758
04 Iyar 5748
03 Kislev 5748
25 Teveth 5749
04 Cheshvan 5768
22 Adar 5754
12 Sivan 5754
08 Tammuz 5728
08 Av 5754
05 Adar 1 5757
06 Teveth 5757

ר´ סנדר פינחס ב´ר אברהם
ה´ רחל בת ר´ יוסף
ה´ מלכה בת ר´ שמואל אבא
ר´ משה ב´ר נסנאל
ה´ רבקה בת ר´ אריה ליב
ר´ שמואל ב´ר אברהם אליהו הכהן
ר´ ישראל הסעל ב´ר ראובן יצחק הלוי
ה´ רחל בת ר´ יעקב
ר´ יעקב ב´ר ישראל דב בער
ר´ מרדכי ב´ר שמואל
ה´ שרה בת ר´ יצחק
ה´ טויבה בת ר´ זוסא מרדכי
ה´ חיה טויבה בת ר´ יעקב
ר´ לייבעל ב´ר שמואל
ר´ ישראל ב´ר יוסף צבי
ה´ עיטיה בת ר´ אריה ליב
ר´ זלמן ב´ר שמואל גדליה

Click on image to view/enlarge in a new window

Terms and Conditions, Licenses and Restrictions for the use of this website:

This website is owned by Scottish Jewish Cemeteries. All material found herein is owned by or licensed to us. You may view, download, and print material from this site only for your own personal use. You may not post material from this site on another website without our consent. You may not transmit or distribute material from this website to others. You may not use this website or information found at this site for any commercial purpose.

Any constructive comments/corrections or relevant information is always welcome. If you have questions or a request to distribute information, please e-mail the SJC Webmaster

Copyright © (2018) SJC. All Rights Reserved